Who's Who

The Key Promotors of Worldwide Standardisation

Key Contacts

The following gyroplane instructors are part of the early adoption team for the IAPGT process, promoting safe gyroplane flying and the collaboration of techniques towards a goal of standardisation.


Phil Harwood

Key Contacts, by Country

Australia : David Owen

Belgium : Paul Windey

Costa Rica : Frank Nierhoff, Guido Scheidt

Denmark : Mikkel Palmbo

Italy : Luca Magni

Lithuania : Aurimas Bezaras

Netherlands : George Tielen, Remco van Ravenzwaaij

Qatar : Kevin Robinson

United Kingdom : Phil Harwood, Will Roomes

United States : Britta Penca, Bob Snyder, Henry Boger, Mark Hewitt, Michael Burton

If you would like to make contact with any of these instructors please contact us and we will put you in contact with them.

If you would like to add yourself as a key promotor of standardisdation in your country, please contact us and we will add you to this list.